Contact Us

List of Officers of PAC Wing

Name

   

Mr. Qamar Sohail Lodhi

Special Secretary(PAC)

Phone: 051-9103192
Ext PA: 493
Mobile: 0301-8580101
Email: qamar.lodhi@na.gov.pk

Syed Fayyaz Hussain Shah

Joint Secretary, PAC

and Secretary Sub-Committee I

Phone: +92-51-9103181
Ext: 342
Mobile: 0308-8888637
Email: fayyaz.shah@na.gov.pk
Mr. Iftikhar Ahmed Lughmani
Joint Secretary, Monitoring & Implementation
and Secretary Sub-Committee VI
Phone: +92-51-9203052
Ext: 351
Mobile: 0307-5550488
Email: iftikhar.ahmed@na.gov.pk

 

Mr. Nabeel Ahmed, Deputy Secretary and
Secretary Sub-Committees V
051-9207397
Ext: 804
0334-4261936
Email: nabeel.ahmed@na.gov.pk
Mr. Inham ul Haq, Deputy Secretary and Secretary Sub-Committee II 051-9201781
Ext: 439
0336-5566878
Email: inhamulhaq.khan@na.gov.pk
Sahibzada Nazir Ahmad, Deputy Director and Secretary main PAC 051-9206236
Ext: 439
0334-5461566
Email: sahibzada.nazir@na.gov.pk
Mr. Shabbir Ahmad,
Section Officer (PAC)
051-9103101
0332-1900299
Mr. Nisar Ahmad
Section Officer/Secretary Sub-Committee VII
051-9103164
Ext:844
0333-5118493
Email: nisar.ahmad@na.gov.pk
   
Mr. Tanveer Ahmad
Section Officer and Secretary Monitoring & Implementation Committee
051-9208142
Ext: 823
0331-5577989
Email: tanveer.ahmad@na.gov.pk

Mr. Ahmed Khan
Superintendent (PAC Branch)

051-9207809
Ext: 348
Mr. Muhammad Farooq
Superintendent (Monitoring and Implementation Branch)
051-9103345
Ext: 354
0333-5299385

 

Copyright © 2021. All Rights are Reserved. National Assembly of Pakistan.
Last Updated On: 9th September 2021, 02:05 PM