All PACs


Name of the Committee Date of Constitution Chairman
1st PAC 20-05-1948  
2nd PAC 14-04-1951 Mr. Ghayasuddin Pathan, MoS for Finance
3rd PAC 12-04-1953 Mr. Mohammad Ali, Finance Minister
4th PAC 13-04-1956 Syed Amjad Ali, Finance Minister
1st Ad-Hoc PAC 03-03-1960 Mr. Mohammad Shoaib, Finance Minister
5th PAC 13-07-1965 Mr. Noor-ul-Amin, MNA
2nd Ad-Hoc PAC 13-11-1965 Mr. Noor-ul-Amin, MNA
3rd Ad-Hoc PAC 12-6-1970 Mr. Muzaffar Ali Qizilbash, Finance Minister
6th PAC 18-08-1972

i) Mr. Mubashir Hassan, Finance Minister

ii) Rana M. Hanif Khan, Finance Minister

4th Ad-Hoc PAC 25-03-1978 Mr. A.G.N. Kazi, Governor SBP
5th Ad-Hoc PAC 25-08-1982 Mr. Ghulam Ishaq Khan
7th PAC 18-08-1985 Sahibzada M. Ali Shah, MNA
8th PAC 5-03-1989 Mr. Hakim Ali Zardari, MNA
9th PAC 16-05-1991 Mr. Hamza, MNA
10th PAC 28-08-1995 Rao M. Hashim Khan, MNA
11th PAC 12-05-1997 Mr. Hamza, MNA
6th Ad-Hoc PAC 25-08-2000 Mr. H.U. Beg
12th PAC 03-11-2003 Malik Allah Yar Khan, MNA
13th PAC 10-04-2008

i) Ch. Nisar Ali Khan, MNA
19-09-2008 to 14-12-2011

ii) Mr. Nadeem Afzal Gondal, MNA
25-04-2012 to 16-03-2013

14th PAC 21-08-2013 Syed Khursheed Ahmed Shah, MNA  
11-12-2013 to 31-05-2018
15th PAC 21-12-2018

i) Mian Muhammad Shehbaz Sharif, MNA
21-12-2018 to 20-11-2019

ii) Rana Tanveer Hussain, MNA
28-11-2019 till date


Copyright © 2021. All Rights are Reserved. National Assembly of Pakistan.
Last Updated On: 26th November 2021, 05:21 PM